

## इंडियन सेंटर फॉर चाइल्ड एंड हयूमन राइट्स Indian Centre for Child and Human Rights (ICCHR)

## L-AN/C/031/May/2024

Dated: 31.05.2024

To,

- 1. All Office Bearers, Stakeholders
- 2. Public Notice
- 3. Intellectual Property Research Institutions, Research Centres
- 4. Authorities Concern

Sub: Declaration of Office Bearers for the Centre for Development of Intellectual Property and Research (CDIPR)

We are pleased to announce the official registration of the *Centre for Development of Intellectual Property and Research (CDIPR)* under the Societies Registration Act, 1860. In accordance with the registration process, we hereby declare the Nomination of the Office Bearers for CDIPR as follows:

- 1. Parmeshwar Kumar Mahto, President
- 2. Dipendu Das, Secretary
- 3. Roshan Kumar Singh, Treasurer
- 4. Pritam Kumar, Executive Member
- 5. Priya Kumari, Executive Member
- 6. Dhrubraj Saha Mandal, Executive Member
- 7. Thorpo Mardi, Executive Member
- 8. Santosh Kumar, Executive Member

We look forward to their leadership in fostering innovation, protecting creativity and advancing the field of Intellectual Property in India.

Regards,

(DIPENDU DAS) Convener, ICCHR