Administrative Mail: admin@icchr.in Contact Mail: contact@icchr.in



Website: www.icchr.in

इंडियन सेंटर फॉर चाइल्ड एंड ह्यूमन राइट्स Indian Centre for Child and Human Rights (ICCHR)

L-PN/C/<u>027/Sep/2023</u> Dated: 13.09.2023

To,

- 1. All Office Bearers, Members, Authorities Concern
- 2. National Blog for Child and Human Rights
- 3. All selected Applicants
- 4. Public Notice

Sub: Selected Associate Editors and Section Editors for the Editorial Board

We are pleased to announce the name list of selected Associate Editors and Section Editors for the Editorial Board of the *National Blog for Child and Human Rights*.

The following are the selected Associate Editors:

- 1. **Ananya Arun** from National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi.
- 2. Manasvita Raj from National Law Institute University, Bhopal.
- 3. Akash Kumar Surya from National Law School of India University, Bengaluru.
- 4. **Dhruv Kalia** from National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi.
- 5. **Tejaswini Kaushal** from Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow.
- 6. Sampada Sinha from NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad.
- 7. Lavisha Agarwal from National Law Institute University, Bhopal.
- 8. Spandan Roy Basunia from West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata.
- 9. Ishaan Sharma from NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad.
- 10. **Privanshi Kothari** from *National Law School of India University, Bengaluru*.
- 11. **Aditi Sadhu** from *Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law. Punjab.*
- 12. Nishka Kapoor from NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad.

The following are the selected Section Editors:

- 1. **Alen Thomas Pallattu** from *Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur.*
- 2. **Vandana Singh** from *Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law. Punjab.*
- 3. **Aayushi Yadav** from *National Law School of India University, Bengaluru*.
- 4. **Md Faraz Ali** from West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata.

5. **Rajnandan Gadhi** from National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi

6. **Bhupali Dubey** from Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur.

7. **Shreyash Dube** from *Dr. B.R. Ambedkar National Law University, Sonipat.*

8. Gargi Choudhari from Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune.

9. **Jolly** from *Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla*.

10. **Srushti Patil** from *Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur.*

11. Bhargavi Nimje from Shri Navalmal Firodia Law College, Pune.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all the selected Editors for dedicating to our cause and promoting research on Child and Human Rights.

Furthermore, as per the decision made during our Administrative Meeting held on 12/09/2023, the position of Senior Editor will not be filled through direct selection for this session. Instead, we will determine the Senior Editor among the Associate Editors based on their experience and contributions over time. Thereby, all those who have been selected for the Senior Editor interview are offered the position of Associate Editors for the time being. We have also decided to intake more Editors than initially notified positions. This expansion will allow us to further strengthen the Editorial Board. We believe that this approach will enable us to identify the most qualified individual to lead our Editorial Board as the Senior Editor, considering their demonstrated commitment and understanding of our Editorial goals.

Regards,

(DIPENDU DAS)

Convener, ICCHR